RTCA Executive Committee

Welcome to the Radio-TV Correspondents’ Association website and our organization of Capitol Hill broadcasters. 

We are the largest reporter gallery covering Congress with more than 4000 members.

We work through an Executive Committee that oversees credentialing and coverage issues on Capitol Hill.

Please feel free to contact us with any issues, ideas, concerns, or thoughts.

Sincerely,

The RTCA Executive Committee


Jason Donner, Chairman of the RTCA Executive Committee
Fox News
Jason.Donner@foxnews.com

 

Greta Brawner, Vice Chairman of the RTCA Executive Committee
C-SPAN
GBrawner@c-span.org

 

Paul Courson
Sinclair Broadcast Group
PCourson@sbgtv.com

 

Jared Halpen
Fox News Radio
Jared.Halpern@foxnews.com

 

Padma Rama
Associated Press
prama@ap.org

 

Ben Siegel
ABC News
benjamin.r.siegel@abc.com

 

Kelsey Snell
NPR
ksnell@npr.org