RTCA Executive Committee

Welcome to the Radio-TV Correspondents’ Association website and our organization of Capitol Hill broadcasters. 

We are the largest reporter gallery covering Congress with more than 4000 members.

We work through an Executive Committee that oversees credentialing and coverage issues on Capitol Hill.

Please feel free to contact us with any issues, ideas, concerns, or thoughts.

Sincerely,

The RTCA Executive Committee


Jared Halpern, Chair of the RTCA Executive Committee
Fox News Radio
jared.halpern@fox.com

Ryan Nobles, Vice Chair of the RTCA Executive Committee
NBC
ryan.nobles@nbcuni.com

Paul Brown
C-SPAN
PBrown@c-span.org

Paul Courson
Sinclair Broadcast Group
PCourson@sbgtv.com

Noah Gray

CNN

noah.gray@warnermedia.com                                                                                        

Claudia Grislaes

NPR

crgisales@npr.org                                                                                                         

                                                                                                                               

Nathaniel Reed

Scripps News

Nathaniel.Reed@Scripps.com