RTCA Executive Committee

Welcome to the Radio-TV Correspondents’ Association website and our organization of Capitol Hill broadcasters. 

We are the largest reporter gallery covering Congress with more than 4000 members.

We work through an Executive Committee that oversees credentialing and coverage issues on Capitol Hill.

Please feel free to contact us with any issues, ideas, concerns, or thoughts.

Sincerely,

The RTCA Executive Committee


Greta Brawner, Chair of the RTCA Executive Committee
C-SPAN
GBrawner@c-span.org

Noah Gray, Vice Chair of the RTCA Executive Committee
CNN
Noah.Gray@warnermedia.com

Paul Courson
Sinclair Broadcast Group
PCourson@sbgtv.com

Jason Donner
Fox News
Jason.Donner@foxnews.com

Jared Halpern
Fox News Radio
Jared.Halpern@foxnews.com

Alex Miller
Newsy/E.W. Scripps
AMiller@newsy.com

Ben Siegel
ABC News
Benjamin.R.Siegel@abc.com